Faculty and Staff

Executive Administration

Brennan Wood

Will Pierce
VP of Instruction and Accreditation

Sharon Wilkerson
VP of Finance and Human Resources

James Mullenaux
VP of Student Services

Christy Hugh
Executive Assistant to the President

instruction & Accreditation

Will Pierce
VP of Instruction and Accreditation

Neal Mason
Director of Business & Digital Media, Computer Science, & Instructional Systems Design

VaLyn Sherratt
Data Reporting and Quality Assurance Specialist

Danielle Maynard
Instructional Systems Design Manager

Finance & Human Resources  |  Marketing

Sharon Wilkerson
VP of Finance and Human Resources

Kristi Holyoak
Accounting Assistant

Vickie Quinney
Human Resources Specialist

Cordelle Morris
Director of Marketing and Recruiting

Brecklee Gale
College and Marketing Representative

Employer services  |  Kanab

Scott Leavitt
Director of Employer Services

Nichole Topham
Custom Fit Manager

Nicole Mayerhofer
Administrative Assistant

JR Quarnberg
Kane Campus Coordinator

Katie Orton
Administrative Assistant

Student services

James Mullenaux
VP of Student Services

Jayne Crabdree

Cyndie Tracy
Academic Advisor

Lori Jefferson
Financial Aid Counselor

Hanna Dawson
Student Success Facilitator/ Testing Center Manager

Tessa Douglas
Director of Dual Enrollment Placement and Placement Services

Haddie Quinney
Student Information Systems Specialist

Kiersten Bettridge
Enrollment Technician

Julie Graham
Enrollment Techician

Kylie Bishop
Testing Center Proctor

Facilities & Information Technology

Mark Florence
Director of Facilities and Information Technology

Brenda Peherson
Facilities Assistant

Curtis Hulet
Custodial Manager

Clyde Shurtleff

Ryan Fisher
Maintenance Manager

Jack Erickson
Information Technology Manager

Joey Dec
Information Technology Specialist

Aaron Knafla
Security IT Specialist


Wade Esplin
Coordinator of Transportation Programs

Richard Wittwer
Faculty- Automotive Technician

Max Sorensen
Faculty- Automotive Technician

Dave Terry
Faculty- Professional Truck Driving

Professional Truck Driving Faculty Adjunct:
David Bulloch
William Payne
Ben Hendricks
John Visarraga


Carl Johnson
Coordinator of Manufacturing Programs

Jim Riley
Faculty- Welding

Chloe Johnson
Faculty- Welding

Tyson Schurtz
Faculty- Industrial Maintenance and Automation

Welding Faculty Adjunct:
Dallas Roberts

Computer Science

Greg Davis
Faculty- Computer Science

Jason Adams
Faculty- Computer Science

Computer Science Faculty Adjunct:
Richard Mallek

Culinary Arts

Andrew Nehrenz
Culinary Arts Program Coordinator

Tony Robinson
Faculty- Culinary Arts

Culinary Faculty Adjunct:
Leslie Clark

Nursing & Health Professions

Gail Goodman
Director of Health Professions

Tim Hatch
Director of Nursing 

Kylee Mcbride
Faculty- Practical Nursing

April Gray
Faculty- Practical Nursing

Faculty- Nursing Assistant

Dusty Hunter
Faculty- Medical Clinical Assistant

Lori Nickerson
Faculty- Phlebotomy Lead

Melissa Billings
Faculty- EMS Coordinator

Faculty Adjunct:
Nikki Carter,
Thomas Chaplin,
LeeAnn Adams,
Elizabeth Humpries,
Kathy Hunter,
Carolyn Ludlow,
Susan Erickson (Kanab), Kami Clarke (Beaver)

EMT/ AEMT Faculty Adjunct:
Amy Wright,
Rosemary Brinkerhoff,
Abigal Fredrick,
Patrick Magee,
Tyler March,
Kristi Miller,
James Tuttle,
James Urie